As usual, Carlos provides excellent service!

5 Omega Automotive 12/17/2013

Extraordinary as usual. Whenever I bring my car in Omega Automotive their technicians check the smaller things like hoses for signs of wear and tear before it becomes an issue. I am grateful for their attention to detail and for keeping me safe on the road.

5 Omega Automotive 12/6/2013

He was kind and he did do his best always

Thank you for your review. we appreciate your business and always look forward to help you keep your car in good condition. Omega Automotive
5 Omega Automotive 11/29/2013

Brought my Lexus in for an oil change three weeks ago. Very happy with the service. Carlos, the owner, is very professional. His tech carefully replaced oil and also checked tire pressure and did a brake inspection. Would definitely come back.

4 Omega Automotive 6/1/2012

Being a lady with a lack of knowledge on car repairs, there are definitely mechanics out there who would take advantage of me and my money... Four years ago, I was having some car problems with my Volvo S40. My car was shaking when I pressed the gas pedal. I took my car to a shop near my work. The mechanic said I had dents on 2 of my rims and needed to repair these dents and then the shaking will stop. After paying a good amount of money, I thought my car was fixed. Come to find out, it wasn't. My car was still having the same issues and I needed to get my car repaired ASAP. My car was not safe to drive. My BF researched mechanics on-line and found a positive review for Omega Automotive. I called on a Saturday morning and spoke to Carlos Menjivar, the owner. He was very informative on the phone and I was able to take my car in. Come to find out my car needed a new axle. Carlos and his staff was able to repair my car on a Saturday morning. Not that many mechanics would help a new customer on a Saturday without an appointment but Carlos did.Since then, I have been taking my car to Carlos and his staff. My husband and I moved from Northridge to West LA but we still take our car to Omega Automotive for service. We will not got anywhere else. If you want a honest mechanic who will not take advantage of you and give you a reasonable price for parts and labor, I highly recommend Omega Automotive. You could even comparison shop but you will find out Omega Automotive is the place to go. Please call Carlos, Guille or Jimmy at Omega Automotive, you will not be disappointed.

5 Omega Automotive 6/28/2011

I have been doing business with Omega Automotive for many years now and I have found them to have the upmost in integrity and professionalism. There prices are reasonable and you can feel confident you are getting your monies worth.

5 Omega Automotive 2/8/2011

I seldom take the time to write to someone regarding good service. But when the service is so outstanding that every time I look at my car I think about you..I've got to get closure. We are about to turn in our lease car. My wife got a whopper dent in a parking lot. The dealer wanted $1500.00 to fix it. I took it to "my guy" who has done numerous repairs for me. He wanted $1,000.00. I thought that that was OK. After coming highly recommended by a number of friends, I brought the car to you.Your estimate was $500.00 which made me very happy because after being in auto body myself some years ago, I thought that was a great price. What made me become a fan of yours is that you went one step further. You recommended that we call your guy who does paintless dent repair. He did an unbelievably great job. It wasn't an easy one. The car is black so it would show a bad job. The dent was in an area that had a sharp detail. There is no way anyone could ever tell it had been dented. He also took care of a couple of door dings for fun. Great guy , great job.You could have easily done the repair. I would have happily paid you what you asked and would have been a happy customer. But no...you're the kind of businessman who wants what's best for his customer. So my car is perfect and it only cost $250.00. So in the future, you are the man. The one and only that will work on my cars. Thanks for the great service, the beautiful job and for taking care of me. I still will think of you every time I look at the car.

5 Omega Automotive 1/10/2011

I just got home from Omega Automotive and wanted to say a few words about the great service I received today, as always. It was my first visit to their new location at 8601 Reseda Blvd. I was immediately welcomed by Carlos, the owner. They were responsive, and promptly looked into the problem, which was an oil leak. Jimmy, the mechanic who worked on the car, was extremely knowledgeable, figured out the problem quickly, and got me on my way. I know when I go to Omega, they are honest, trustworthy, and responsive. I always recommend Carlos to friends and family with automotive repair needs.

5 Omega Automotive 1/7/2011